Excellent 8.5
Based on 536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Enjoyable stay
Peaceful, good restaurant on site, Ocean views
Hotel is a bit out of Alona Beach, but that can be a good thing as it is much more peaceful. It did get annoying having to pay for transport every time you wanted to leave the hotel to go to a different restaurant etc. though. If you have a massage on site check the location first - not much in the way of privacy. Overall a good choice for the area.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlene from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
quality time at linaw
food staff place
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noriaki from Japan
Group
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Best location looks to sunset
Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods
close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margret from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect
Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax
friendly, good price, good dinner
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jiyoung from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
peace, calm, relax
sunset. food.
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from China
Family with young children
Apartment Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice sea view, food is good
pool, sea view, spa
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

natalia from Poland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
nice quiet hotel to rest
good food, clean, nice pool
we got picked up from airport (had arrange that beforehand with hotel directly). pick up was bit late,but overall no problem.they took us straight to hotel.there was no problem with early check in as well(also booked in advance). hotel is clean and nice,pool overlooking a beach. beach is nice,but water is very shallow so hard to swim,especially during afternoons.very good food at hotels restaurant,sometimes internet a bit slow,but wasnt very bad.quiet nice,clean place to rest. we enjoyed our stay very much. would defenetly comeback again
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shenara from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Peace and quiet panglao
Very peaceful, nice pool, great food
Food was great and room service well utilised, tours and transfers easily organised. Would have loved to stay another couple of nights but was booked out. Beach not very good for swimming but made good use of the pool.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: