Excellent 8.7
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

rommel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
River View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
peaceful holiday
No gadgets and good quality time with my family. Serene was fantastic, bringing you back to the past. Enjoyed every moment of our stay. Accommodating staffs and we'll maintained resort. We talked, dined and laughed as a family without the modern equipment that we usually prioritised these days.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Melanie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
River View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Fantastic resort!
Really lovely, peaceful location with a great pool and loads of brilliant activities nearby. Don't miss paddle boarding on the river - easier than it looks!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Filip from Czech Republic
Couple
Forest View Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quiet place hiden in nature
Nice place next to the river. Close to Chocolate Hills and Tarsier Sanctuary. Restaurant is good. Staff is very helpfull.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

l from United Kingdom
Couple
Forest View Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Stay
Had a really enjoyable stay at Loboc. Beautiful setting right on the river with lovely pool and restaurant. Staff were lovely and very attentive.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Chris from Canada
Family with young children
River View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Peaceful River resort
Location is great, staff is very friendly & relaxing atmosphere
Very nice time for my second stay here. This time visited with my girlfriend's parents and 6 yr old brother while they visited from Europe. Relaxing stay & easy scooter ride to the inland sites like Chocolate Hills
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Xiaoyan from China
Family with older children
River View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The hotel is generally good.
Located just along the Loboc River; Easy to take a firefly watching trip by boat; good location to have a one-day trip to chocolate hills, tarsiers centre, etc.
It was generally good though also a bit expensive to stay there. The hotel is well located along Loboc river so I had a good view of the river right out of my window. It's a pity that I missed the firefly watching by boat due to the bad weather. There is a nice swimming pool there but I didn't see anyone swimming in it. However, quite a few people enjoyed sitting at the restaurant chatting and relaxing. The restaurant looked good but one night I ordered beef there and it was overcooked. I missed feeding the monkeys there but watched for a while the baby buffalo. My daughter enjoyed it a lot. The hotel is somehow detached from the main road, so it's not that convenient. You'll have a rent a car for any trip. The staff there are all very friendly.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Forest View Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice but not luxury
Probably one of the nicer hotels on the Loboc river but don't expect luxury. Still felt very basic. The rooms particularly. The restaurant was the highlight, delicious food at low prices.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Mahaneela from United Arab Emirates
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great place to stay
The food, the river views, and the staff!
Had an incredible time here. Loved being able to rent the boat and go out onto the river. A beautiful place, miss it already!
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Erik from Sweden
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very cosy place!
Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Aysenur from Australia
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
just lovely!
The food, the animals, and that river!!
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: