Excellent 8.7
Based on 380 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Florian from Germany
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Unique location, making jungle as good as beach
Location, activities, room quality & price
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Sanne from Netherlands
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Riverside houses, central location
Great riverside location, divers and good foodmenu, cosy houses on wooden poles
The wooden houses on poles are spacy and have garden or river view. Friendly staff and delicious menu with lots of local and organic ingredients. We explored the island from this lovely place. There is a refreshing pool to dive in when you come back from a day tour. The owner organizes private cano firefly trips, one of the evening highlights after dinner.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Andre from Canada
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Real Paradise !
Riverfront view fantastic. Beautiful place, relaxing. Warm and welcoming people. Tour to Chocolate hills with dinner on the boat was wonderful ! Great pool and monkey feeding.
I highly recommend this place for people loving Nature and looking for a place to relax ... If you come in October time, try buy some mangosteens fruits , it is as pure delicacy. Thank you to everyone aat Loboc River Resort!
Reviewed October 18, 2015

heinz from Germany
Couple
River View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
romantk nature
surrounding, room, pool
easy,relaxing, romantic boat rides, good massages, not too far from airport
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Sandun from Sri Lanka
Couple
Forest View Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Staff is so nice and friendly
Staff members r really nice..
It was a nice experience. The best thing about the hotel was the staff members. They were really friendly, caring and nice..
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Forest View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Tranquil hideaway resort
Cleanliness, tranquility, nature
this is a perfect place for rest and retreat. The resort is far from the the city, so extra transportation budget is require if wish to go to city. We stayed in the forest view room, the room was clean and spacious. However, the aircond was noisy. Amenities could be improved, it was below standard. overall i recommended this resort when you visit Loboc.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
River View Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
a little gem
room food staff
First rate
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Marie from Philippines
Couple
River View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place
Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Kevin from United States
Couple
Forest View Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting
Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Hans from Netherlands
Solo traveler
River View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent choice
Great location, high quality, great service
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: