Very good 7.9
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

charles from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
reasonably priced rooms
balcony is nice, small but nice pool, clean attractive rooms with tv
I liked staying here, reasonably priced for alona and only a shrtish walk to the beach
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Jehan from Philippines
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Accomodation is good
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Olaf from Germany
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Best Little Hotel in Alona
location - immaculate rooms - pool - bar - everything
fantastic hotel and one of teh cheapest in alona. well maintained, still feels new and fresh. all the amenities, no regrets. short walk to beach, next to many eateries etc and has its own pool, bar and restaurant. why go anywhere else?
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Chadleray from Philippines
Groups
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
All your must haves in one room
Comfort room, bed and sheets and the rooms
The hotel is not located beach front but it is 5-10 minutes walk from the beach. It's location is not too close to the beach hearing the noise of the bars and partying but not too far to be away from the restaurants, bars and spots in the vicinity. I was impressed by the room size as it is only for 2 but the bed is big enough to accommodate the 3 of us. The room has a comfortable bed and sheets, TV, refrigerator, electronic safe, balcony, hot and cold shower, spacious cabinet, and electronic kettle. They also have complementary instant coffee and bottled water replenished daily after the room was made up. For the toiletries, they have a tissue roll, shampoo with conditioner, soaps but no toothbrush, toothpaste and face towel were given. The hotel has its bar, swimming pool and an area where you can dry wet clothes. However, the restaurant of the hotel is located in the main resort so you have to walk 3-5 minutes before you can eat your meal. They serve Filipino (silogs), American, Continental, sandwiches and the like. Their food is good. Not too bad but not too great. Upon searching online, I can say that this is one of the affordable hotels within the vicinity. I've searched for hotels with similar distance away from the beach but they are pricier than this hotel. I never expected much from this hotel knowing that we paid only less compared to other hotels but when we checked-in, I was amazed by the furniture and appliances that come with the room and the hotel's amenities. I can say that indeed, this hotel offers comfort, leisure and value for your money. P.S.: The tap water is a bit salty but that's not because of the hotel. It's an issue that Bohol still needs to fix because of the damaged pipeline or something.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Michael from Canada
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great time
Location and the staff, food was limited due to shutting down at 2 in the afternoon
Excellent, I would and will return
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Rosen from Bulgaria
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
not bad value money
Good
Reviewed November 11, 2015

mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Cheap but clean and nice
the cleanliness, the bed comfort, friendly staff
If you are going to Panglao Island Bohol, this is the right hotel for those who are looking for cheap/not expensive but nice, clean, friendly and very accommodating staff.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Janos from Hungary
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very nice place
air conditioning (very silent), clean white bed
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Emily from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Explore Bohol
Accommodating Staff
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Nisreen from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Location, amenities, rates
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.
Reviewed July 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: