Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Alvin from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Kristoffer from Guam
Groups
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

RIZALNA from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Floricel from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Viena from Philippines
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in May 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

NORAZLINDA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Gary from Ireland
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Maureen from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Pawel from Poland
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: