Very good 7.8
Based on 32 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Phung from Vietnam
Group
Barkadahan
Stayed one night in August 2013
7-beds-room is so fun for my travel group
Cheap price, Clean, Kitchen available
The price is cheap but I still have a comfort stay there. The shared bathrooms & toilets are dry, clean & no smell. Kitchen is equipped with dishes, bowls, spoons, knives & folks. Water is always available. It's very suitable for group travelers who want to discover Bohol with small budget.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Australia
Family with young children
Barkadahan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
walking distance the airport
close to airport, have big family rooms, value for money
walking distance to the local airport. have a communal kitchenette so that you can prepare your own brekky.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Group
Barkadahan
Stayed one night in April 2013
Satisfied
No need for airport transfer since the airport is one block away.
At first we thought that we wont be happy a out stay at marcelinas guesthouse since its facade is uninviting. Once we entered and checked in with one of their friendly staff, i knew we would be enjoying our stay there. We rented out the barkadahan room which is good enough for us which is group of six people. I love theire bed, their comfort room is clean not that spacious but at least its clean. This hotel is one block away from the airport and that makes us happier
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin - Shared Bath
Stayed one night in April 2013
pleasurable vacation
staff, assistance, rooms
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Group
Family
Stayed one night in April 2013
an excellent stay because of excellent service
service, room, staff
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Group
Barkadahan
Stayed one night in April 2013
hassle-free stay
staff, location, price
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Group
Quadruple
Stayed one night in April 2013
pleasurable and nice
location, price, staff
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Group
Quad Sharing - Shared Bath
Stayed one night in April 2013
a nice, homey hotel
staff, location, price
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed one night in April 2013
a nice hotel with a smile
staff, staff, staff!
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin - Shared Bath
Stayed one night in February 2013
value for money
wifi access
suitable for budget traveller, got wifi access, however the location not very good.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: