Very good 8.0
Based on 427 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

sen from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
only good for transfer or business
only good for transfer or business
Reviewed June 27, 2016

MA from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Dissappointed
Small room, poor aircon, no toiletries supply, food is ok but expensive
Reviewed May 31, 2016

shiela from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
overall stay good, rude front desk clerk
we have a nice stay for 2 nights, but the down side is the front desk clerk... there was 2 staff in the counter the other one is busy helping guest, and the other staff is somewhat busy, we were standing in line for more than 15 minutes none of the front desk is approaching us, but when there was a guy who just suddenly cut the line the front desk clerk ms. nancy r. assisted the guy not even considering were standing in line for long time...only the bellman kuya rowel and romeo verquez who approached us.. so big thanks to both of them ,,, hoping this feedback will reach the metrocenter mgt office to give appreciation and acknowledgement to kuya rowel and kuya romeo they did an awesome job. And to ms. nancy r. front desk clekr thank you for ignoring us, your carrying the name of the hotel giving it a bad image..
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel at the heart of the city
Great location, warm and accommodating staff...an ideal hotel for families
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Valerio from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
I was expecting something more
Arrive at 7pm with a booking made five days in advance but unfortunately the room was not ready and i wait around 15 minutes. the staff really helpful address all my needs. The room on the main street side it's really noise between the air-condition system and the motorbike outside since the poor quality of insulated glasses. Next time i will chose a better hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Rogelio from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
None
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Richard from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excited...!
First time to stay in this place and find it very accessible and very convenient to a business traveller like me. Except for the fact that its a bit old and need fir renovation other than that its nice and would be coming back for sure...
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Marissa from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
My first visit in Bohol.
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Service was also good. Thank you
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Anwar from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Vacation and pleasure
It's so noisy due to hotel location on the main road, it seems that you sleep above factory of motorcycle, cars, tricycle..etc.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Iris from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awesome staff, nice hotel!
Service was over the top. Location is conducive to city and business purposes. Staff we're accommodating and congenial.
Over the top.
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: