Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ding from China
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
绝对一般中的一般
便宜
到薄荷岛去拍了结婚照外景,由于在菲律宾当地请了摄影团队,所以为他们在这个酒店定了房间!在一个小路的尽头,晚上也很黑暗,离开沙滩很远。除了便宜,实在想不出什么好的地方了。有一个游泳池,但是也不大!
Reviewed March 12, 2012

hong from China
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
:"服务一流的迷人酒店"
位置优越但客房空间较小
因为是单行道,司机下车问了路才找到。到罗宾逊超市很近,5分钟路程。门口保安,服务员都很的礼貌。客房空间较小。
Reviewed July 08, 2011

chen from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
价格比海边便宜不少但走到海边10分钟
酒店小花园很精致而且有游泳池
小屋内部条件小而且一般,到基本的热水,空调,电视有,适合钱不多,又想有酒店游泳池的人,有钱还是去啊
Reviewed May 21, 2011

ZIXIAO from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
离海滩实在太远
服务人员很亲切
离阿罗娜海滩走路要15分钟,位置比较偏远,要过了加油站才到。房间也很一般,附近的房间一般只要1500P,不过海滩的酒店大概要3000P,便宜的客房造就被订光了,酒店很小,一开始给我们的那个房间也超小,后来因为客满给免费升级了三人间。人员很热情,不过还是建议选择海滩边上的酒店
Reviewed February 11, 2011

ZHOU from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2011
可爱迷人的酒店但客房空间较小
花园式,很可爱。
这是一家性价比不错的酒店,房间虽然小了点。但是毕竟大部分时间都停留在海滩,到也没什么所谓。散步去海滩也就几分钟的事。有游泳池,开着繁花,很舒服。
Reviewed February 09, 2011

Zhang from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
环境很美
绿化一流
尽管第一天去的时候因少给了我们一张床而争吵了一番,因为我在网上订酒店的时候没有写明标间是要2张床,似乎跟国内的标间标准不一样。但2天的住宿让我舍不得离开这里。这个酒店离海边有几分钟的距离,但是却非常安静,环境一流。主人住在我们隔壁的房间,整个庄园都是他们家的,有游泳池、精心布置的盆栽和树木。而且服务超好。据另一名中国旅客说,他家小孩生日的时候,请所有入住旅客一起参加party,免单。可惜我晚来没赶上:)anyway,如果我再去薄荷岛,我还会选择住这个庄园。
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Yuliya from Kazakhstan
Solo traveler
Family
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Тихая гавань
Бассейн, большой номер, пресная вода
В этот отель попала не намеренно, а можно даже сказать случайно, так как других вариантов в высокий сезон не было. Поэтому я бы его не выбрала по причине отдаленности от пляжа и основной тусовки. Это большие минусы, так как топать по дороге каждый день туда и отбратно минут по 15 не всегда есть желание. Бассейн есть, но грязноват. Еду не готовят. Вкусно поесть можно неподалеку в ресторане Tip-Top (выходите за ворота и поворачиваете направо), там же и завтраки недорогие и по приемлемой цене. Номер у меня был огромный семейный. Постельное белье из хорошей ткани, но его не меняли. Полотенца не меняли, полы не мыли - сама шваброй пол мыла. Вода пресная (так как в отелях на первой линии везде соленая вода из душа течет - это хороший плюс). Тихое местечко.
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: