Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Liz from Philippines
Groups
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

VINCENT from France
Couples
A/C Cottage
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Rachel from Philippines
Families with young children
A/C Cottage
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Yvonne from Canada
Couples
A/C Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Shelley from Philippines
Families with young children
A/C Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Anthony from Switzerland
Families with older children
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
Stayed 11 nights in April 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Ariana from Switzerland
Families with older children
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Christina from United States
Groups
A/C Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Vernice from Philippines
Groups
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Miguel from Philippines
Groups
A/C Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Reviewed May 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: