Excellent 8.4
Based on 405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Keith from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
This was a wonderful resort in every way!
Great location, great selection and quality of food, and nice and quiet rooms.
We had a great stay at the Oasis Resort. It was conveniently located to the beach, but also had a sheltered location in a beautiful garden setting. The food was excellent, the choices of the breakfast were outstanding and the staff was superb. Add to that the beach and the attractions along it and this is just a great place!
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Alex from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
A nice place to stay
Nice room, good swimming pool, close to Alona beach
We came to Bohol with two small children and enjoyed our 3 nights at the Oasis resort. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and is only a 3 or 4 minute walk from the beach, so there were things to keep the children occupied. The staff were pretty friendly, the food was good and the hotel was situated in pleasant, quiet grounds.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

dale from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very private and quiet
Privacy, quiet and clean
The stay was lovely. We enjoyed our time there and would go back again.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Lena from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Wonderful! Well worth the money.
Food, service, access to dive center and beach
We had a wonderful time. It was quiet and peaceful and no sales people until you got to the actual beach. The food was superb and the people were wonderful during our entire stay. The Seacrest Dive Center gave very good service and tried to make sure we were outfitted. They did not have my size slipper for snorkeling. So one of the workers loaned me her personal ones until they could bring over a pair from another shop. The all day tour of the island, that was offered by the resort, was well worth every peso and then some.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

KENNETH from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A relaxing getaway
location to beach, landscaping, native decor
Really enjoyed the stay having access to beach, restaurants and stores. The breakfast was great being a buffet style with custom made eggs and a variety of meats. The beach was beautiful white sand and reef for snorkeling. The staff was friendly and kind responding immediately to our needs. It was easy access to the airport by local trike. The pool was clean and kid friendly.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

ryan from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Refresing and relaxing
Breakfast, Pool, Gardens
Great. Loved the feel of the place. Rainforest style. Two entrances. One to the beach and the other to the main road.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

michael from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice for the price
clean , cool and close to alona beach
we did not stay very long as we went on a day tour and the left early the next day to go to borocay. But we loved our stay the staff were very friendly and i loved our room it was close to the beach and had good internet. was a 2 level room with a balcony , shower toilet(salt water) main room on bottom and bedroom on top. Was very romantic place and me and my wife loved alona beach at night and was a great night for us. loads of places to eat and good entertainment had some wee kids fire dance for us and full moon lite the beach up was great. During the day the beach looked a bit gank compared to borocay i must admit but we were not there just for the beaches as we seen floating restarant and chocolate hills and more wee bear things . i would highly recommend staying here just remember bohol is not very devolped compared to even the rest of phils but to me thats what makes it so fun.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Alan from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Cozy Hotel
Located near the beach
Nice cozy and quite hotel. Just a minute walk down to beach. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The bad things about the hotel was the rooms had no wifi and no tvs in them. So if you ever want to watch tv I would not stay here.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Honggi from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
ver close to the beach
location, price, comfortable
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
its nice over all
pool, garden, and breakfast
over all nice
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: