Very good 7.4
Based on 83 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

hussein from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alden from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daishi from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STEVE from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Camille from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: