Excellent 9.0
Based on 78 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 9.5
  • Food and dining 9.1
Sort by

Kamran from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Aimi from Japan
Group
Stayed one night in April 2014
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Ronnie from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Zyrah from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Exclusive Whole Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

LI from China
Family with older children
Exclusive Whole Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
so friendly
o
Reviewed January 02, 2014

shu from China
Group
Exclusive Whole Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Exclusive Whole Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful
Reviewed October 16, 2013

ya from Taiwan
Business traveler
Exclusive Whole Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~
delicious breakfast
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Gracita from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.
1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: