Very good 7.8
Based on 161 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Herbert from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nature indeed...
The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Liza from United States
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay
The food the view and the red clay tennis court
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Gemma from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards
view
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

heath from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
memorable
worth a visit
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Maricris from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great customer service
- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Daniel from Estonia
Families with older children
Sea View Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good time
View pool
Very nice worth going
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Daniel from Estonia
Families with older children
Forest/Garden Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Go there
Beach island sea
Week to relax is good there.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Daniel from Estonia
Families with older children
Forest/Garden Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Chill
Nature spa pool
Nice No bad words at all
Reviewed May 05, 2015

DANNO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
"Bongga!"
superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Rudy from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
First visit to Panglao Island
The beach, location, and the tranquility.
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Reviewed April 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: