Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yirang from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in March 2014
Be careful the bedding keep clean
Pool, clean room, quiet locate
Nice pool and suite room is right price for trabler. But we had to pay for the bed blacket price at checkout time why an employee told we had got dirty the blanket. In spite of we didn't agree that.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joylyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing place
Resort beach and food
Relax and everyone had fun we enjoyed our stay we relaxed had fun
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxime from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good
Staff pool food
Perfect
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
The place is good but the employees made it best!
Good service, excellent employees clean environment
It was very pleasant. I just hope they update the photo of the hotel. They built a lounge in front of the building that blocks your full view of the pool. This might disappoint some customers.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ranier from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
good hotel to stay
clean and 5mins away from the beach
clean and 5mins away from the beach, thay also have a swimming pool
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
will be back soon
clean.service,food
good
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Artem from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great value for money
Its clean, nice pool, and great food
Enjoyed my stay, everything was great, very clean, nice room, having fan & AC was great. Only annoying things was not having wifi in the room, instead had to walk outside to pool area instead.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice place I will be back
Price, comfort, pool
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hsiuchuan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
near the airport
location
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NICOLA from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Fantastic.
Staff, location,pool
Great location, five minute walk to the beach. Awesome staff. Very clean. Good food options. Amazing pool. Great value for money. Tip- only book day tours from this hotel or authorised tour agency. Not from the touts on the beach!!
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: