Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Daphne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Few walks from Alona
Great food, Easy access to Alona Beach, Nice staff
What I like most about Panglao Regents Park is their food, I find it really good, the staff were friendly, accommodating, cheerful! Location is good too, not too close to the beach but only a few minutes walk away, you'll enjoy seeing different bars, stalls, shops on the way. Plus great value for money!
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruo from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
OK
OK
OK
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefina from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
fun
location, room size, cleanliness
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Way from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIM from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!
Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YOSHIHISA from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great, good meal
good meal,clean and organize room and resto
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LYNNET from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.
Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Uyen from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good enough stay
Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

therese from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great!
clean, affordable, comfort
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: