Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ARNULFO from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ARNULFO from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ARNULFO from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is good. Comfortable rooms. Clean swimming pool. Quiet.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable
clean, reasonable price and location
We enjoyed our stay. It is not Beach front but the walk to the beach is not to bad. I works definitely stay here again when I come back to Panglao.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christoph from Germany
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
very nice and relaxing staz
nice staff, nice swimming pool, nice gym
The stay was very nice and we enjoyed it especially the nice swimming pool. The beach is just a 5-7minutes walk away.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Willerie from United States
Group
Stayed one night in March 2014
A centrally located clean hotel with nice pool.
pool, cleanliness, room
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dusttin from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
quiet and comfortable with great staff and owners
roon, pool, staff
It was a great stay, and when I needed some peace and quiet, they moved me to a quieter room good fitness center, nice pool,
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed one night in March 2014
The hotel was nice and the people were great.
Price, People, Cleanliness.
Great hotel for the price! Definitely a value for such a nice place to stay in Panglao!
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JASMIN from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Affordable and Comfortable
Budget friendly, nice swimming pool, cleanliness
We stayed for 2 nights in Panglao Regents. First I was looking for a very affordable hotel since we will be out for tour all day. I was surprized that it doesnt look like a budget hotel, very nice chairs at the lobby, nice swimming pool and gazebo. I like the location of our standard double room at the corner for more privacy with garden view. The room was big enough for a couple like us, very clean, the comfort room was also spacious but should have at least a shower curtain at the partition to avoid the floor from being wet. We had room service massage also. Arrangement for shuttle service back to the airport is also available. Over all had a good stay at Panglao Regents.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great hotel to stay
Clean room, friendly staff near the beach
the hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating. nice pool and clean room
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: