Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excilent service..
Pool,excilent service for the crew, clean.
It was a great vacations with a perfect hotel and nice staff always present for anything we need!thanks pnglao regent we go there more times!
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice pool
Nice pool,affordable rates and the hotel cleanliness
The hotel is too far from alona beach, it will take 15-20mins walk.The hotel cleanliness is good but poor airconditioning. One of the asset of the hotel is the swimming pool my daughter enjoyed swimming everyday
Reviewed October 02, 2013

JUN from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel
This is our second time staying at Panglao Regents Park and it was even better than the first time. Although our room was away from the pool this time, it was still clean and comfortable. The staff is
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Michael from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed one night in September 2013
An affordable resort
Bang for the buck on lodging, good menu selections, and cuisine was tasty.
My family's stay was pleasant and relaxing. Room was clean and functional, fast room service, and a very attentive staff.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Stefano from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Superb hotel staff
Friendly staff, fast check in and out, nice pool
Was terrific, very good service, nice pool and room, not far from the beach and all the amenities.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Geoffrey from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
affordable.. clean.. pleasant staff
affordable.. clean.. pleasant staff
nice. Pleasant ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Affordable, Spacious Room, Helpful Staff
Affordable, Spacious Room, Helpful Staff
Great value for money! The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negatives were that you had to go to the lobby for wi-fi and there is a 5-minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Clean, Affordable, Nice Swimming Pool
Clean, Affordable, Spacious Room
The place was great. We got a spacious clean room for about $40/night, which was very affordable compared to some of the places that were directly on the beach. If you don't mind walking 5 minutes to the beach, this is the place for you.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Jenifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean hotel, accommodating staff, value for money
Clean hotel, accommodating staff, value for money
The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Choose a room in the main building of the hotel, not in the annex. Our kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. The only draw back is that the hotel was a 5-10min walk from Alona beach.. We have small kids so we took the tricycles going to the beach and some of the drivers we met were rude. Suggest that the hotel provide a shuttle for guests going to the beach. Will definitely recommend Panglao Regents Park to friends if they decide to stay near Alona Beach.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

dale from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Terrible.
Lots of Noise,Slow Maid Service,Poor aircon.
Construction in progress under our room jack hammering,hammering on floors and walls, All started at 7am till 5pm,WE was not allowed to enjoy are room, wasn't allowed to relax in are room,Was force out of our room due to all the noise....Maid service was slow and room was not made up till late afternoon.We was never inform of the construction,check in also never inform us.
Reviewed September 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: