Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ayumi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
cheaper than ather hotel
pool, staff,beach
its better for u to print ur boucher in the room, there are some ants, u might not bring sweets
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ayumi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good for marin activity but far from town
staff, beach,pool
reasonable price and good location to beach but wi-fi is only avairable in public area
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Torben from Denmark
Family with older children
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
We have some nice days there.
Beutiful garden and swimming pool- good restaurant - nice staff
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Herminia from Philippines
Group
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A worth-remembering pleasure with my family.
Affordable with touch of luxury.
My sincere thanks for making our vacation in Bohol a worth remembering one.Panglao Regents Park is commendable as well as recommendable. Its a service with smile and sincerity. Keep up the good example.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

GLENN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A decent hotel
Cleanliness, attentive staff, pool
Location is about 15mins walk to the beach, good places to eat is about 10mins walk. Pool is ok. Rooms ok.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Irawan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Worth for Money
Reasonable price, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Irawan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed one night in August 2013
A hotel that is value for money.
Nice swimming pool. Walking distance to the beach. Comfortable room.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
value for money
Staff, close to all amenities and good pool
Staff were helpful and friendly food was good at hotel restaurant beer was cold after we asked for fridge to be put on colder setting. Rooms were clean and comfortable only 10 minute walk to beach or tricycle taxi could be caught outside hotel for a few peso.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very relax and satisfy
good food, nice pool and good staff
The hotel is a bit far from the beach, about 10min walk. But we enjoy the walk as there is bar, restaurant and shop along the road which u will not bored. The hotel pool is just infront the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Erik from Sweden
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good
Everything
Great, I would like to come back one day. I recommend it to other people.
Reviewed August 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: