Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KUN from China
Couples
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, good location, money valued
Room is clean, nice swimming pool, near beach
The hotel is nice, near beach. We walked 5-7 min to the beach and there are smarts and restuarunt nearby. The room is face to swimming pool, our room number is 18, very convinent to check in and out. The staff is not very warm hearted but at least they are kind.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lin from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Stayed October 2012 - traveled with friends
Like Panglao Regents Park Resort Pool
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. And I think we got more than we paid. The staff was courteous and very accommodating. The room was clean and there was everything we needed, a cable television, a small ref, closet with safe, a coffee maker (which I seriously need because I've always been able to conclude sipping tea every night to help me get a good night's sleep), two pillows per person, free mineral water and water sachets of coffee every day, clean glasses, tea cups and spoons. The bathroom was spacious and every day, they provided new know (until they piled up and we brought them home actually) and towels. The pool was very nice, especially at night. It's like a mini-pool in a luxury hotel. I can not believe we got this hotel for a very affordable price. I only have two small complaints though - expensive food in the restaurant and small wireless Apart from that, I love this place so much. I highly recommend it!
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Andri from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and comfortable
Pool, bar, and staff
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Tak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice view
close to the beach
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Dorcas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Solo Dive Holiday
Location, clanliness, staff
I definitely enjoyed my stay. I was previously at a more expensive hotel that was a lower standard of accommodation and moved. The rice was great. 10 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very polite and courteous. The pool was lovely and clean as was the bar and restaurant area. The room was basic but clean and good value. The only downfall was no internet in the room.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

kathy from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice ,comfortable, friendly stuff
Clean,easy access to beach, friendly stuff
Comfortable
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Geoderick from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice, quiet and worry-free
Clean hotel and swimming pool, friendly staff, affordable rates.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Paul from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Amazing place
cool, awesome and great place
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Joy from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
fun!
location, price, amenities
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Chunmei from China
Couples
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
when i was look at this hotel from the web seems
location , bar ,
the first day before to decide go legent park hotel i saw the price and wasnt seems so high according to pictures but when i enter the first time hotel i actually disappointed what i saw from the pictures of the hotel wasnt same as the pictures they put..! just remember.! the hotel area not so big place and just there is a swimming pool in the middle and have a support exercise room that is all.and something more.!!in the rooms all bothroom i think connected with swimming pool the waters salty its the matter about that hotel i hated but location is good and workers are kind thanks hope it helped
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: