Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Room (West Wing)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Regents Park FAB Again
My wife and I always stay here and have been coming for several years now. Introduced my son and his friends to the hotel last year and they actually got back here this year before us. Staff always great, happy hour for selected cocktails extended. Pool is great as it actually has a proper deep end. So many hotel pools now are a standard 1 metre depth all the way and no good for actual swimming. It would be nice if they could extend the wifi to actually work in the West Wing rooms. I had to go to the bar and sit in around 40 degrees c of heat just to catch up on my work emails so maybe a small aircon unit in this area would be a welcome improvement. Otherwise it's another BIG thumbs up for the team at the Regent's Park! See you next year or sooner! Best wishes, Alan and Cat
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timmy from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
great stay
not too close to the beach maybe a 5 minute walk but the hotel was great! hot water, great water pressure, pool beautiful, staff very friendly only draw back was we couldn't keep any food in the room because we kept getting ants but overall a great place to stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Becky from Canada
Couples
Standard Twin Room (West Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Found this a little far from the beach as we could
We found this a little far from the beach as we couldn't cut through other properties. There were ants in the bathroom. No elevators after walking back from the beach we had to go up just 2 floors. Someone else's ear ring was on the floor of our room. Staff was nice and accommodating. Room was older but bed was comfortable spring bed.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmine from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Amzing experience
The staffs are very accomodating and friendly and the facilities are good.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudette from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double (West Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, great staff, lumpy bed
Panglao regents park is 10 mins away from Alona beach, in a quiet street. It has a great and accomodating staff. The only downside is the bed is lumpy and the room is warm, though alleviated with aircon and a fan.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daverjohn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Our 2nd stay was satisfactory
Our stay was ok but it could have been better if they gave free breakfast with the same price. It is also a bit far from the shoreline, there are some resorts along yhe shoreline with the same price and with free breakfast. They still dont have bidet or dipper.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Toilet additional equipment
No Bidet on toilet bowl on deluxe room and exos fan that need have this to improve cleanliness and sanitation
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good experience
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights, facilities and staff were very good, will recommend this one
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steffen from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
perfect
We stayed here 10 days. ... top price for this really nice hotel.... 8 min to the beach. .. Beach loud and dirty
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good!
We were very satisfied with our stay at Panglao Regents. The staff were very courteous and professional.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: