Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

chun from Taiwan
Group
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantasy
it's a high C/P and causal hotel, good location and friendly staffs
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Guerric from France
Solo traveler
Standard Twin or Double Room - Main Building
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good but no close free beach
The pool is awesome and the hotel is great, but we had the bad surprise to discover that the beaches nearby are all private with an insane access fee (around 7 dollars per person). The closest free beach is 15 minutes walk and covered with restaurants and boats, you almost can't swim.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Korina from Philippines
Group
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Horrible
Horrible reservation process. The resort is not worth all the hassle. There are far better other options.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

dean from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double Room (West Wing)
Stayed one night in April 2016
panglao regents park
Great hotel with good position to shops and bars. Short walk to the beach. Great pool and gym if you have enough energy. 100 pesos per session in gym. Staff friendly and helpful booked one night and still here 9 nights later loads to do chocolate hills and tasiers small monkeys wale watching dolphins watching scuba diving. Local islands close. Great place bars close lively or chilled has everything.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Chang from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location. Nice staff
The room is very clean. Provide water heater. I didn't see hair dryer in the room. Swimming pool is very clean and the water is still warm at night. Staff are very nice and speak fluently English.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Torsten from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Room - Main Building
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nothing special. Ok for short term
Beach towel 50 pesos a day. Gym 100 pesos entry fee. Location ok if you are willing to walk about 700m to the beach. Was ok for us. Staff could be more customer oriented. Nothing special, we.booked short notice and this was available.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Javier from Spain
Couple
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good hotel
Great location and very friendly staff
Reviewed April 05, 2016

jocelynda from Philippines
Family with young children
Junior Suite (West Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
very good
excellent; the room is clean and spacious
Reviewed April 02, 2016

JENNIFER from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very Good & Comdortable stay
it was a very plesant stay in this hotel, we were very comfortable.. The food is good. The kids enjoyed everything about our stay & specially enjoyed swimming in the pool.. Definitley will recomend
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Joyce from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in Regents!
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: