Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Review
About 10 min walk to Alona Beach. Room is clean though be wary of ants targeting your unattended food. Accommodating staffs and good facilities. It was a great experience overall.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Germany
Couples
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place but some remarks
The location is pretty good for exploring Panglao Island as it is a little bit off the Alona Beach but just a 5-10min walk away from the loud bars etc. The room was ok and the pool (the bigger one) is pretty nice. The breakfast was really bad and way too expensive for what they delivered (but you have a lot of alternative options in the area) They offered some tours during the checking but after we wanted to book one they could not offer it due to the fact that they would need more people booking their tours (only expensive private tours were available)
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Well maintained
Clean , value for money
Nice pool .
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlene from Philippines
Groups
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed one night in March 2016
value for money
good facilities, spacious rooms, clean
really good. room was spacious and clean. courteous staff.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malta
Couples
Deluxe Double Room (West Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Gd location
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teeraporn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin Room (West Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value the money
Bedroom clean. But shower should improve. Main building very good Wifi. But west wing poor wifi. Breakfast not much expensive.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Solitaire from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Main Building)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Pretty good
Staff, cleanliness, pool.
Overall I had a pleasant stay here. I thought they might have been labelled a 4 star which would have been too much but actually see they are 3 star which is more than fair. I would call them a 3 and a half! Very nice staff and pool. It is 7 mins exactly to the beach as everyone says and not bad at all. My main gripe is it is tricky to sleep later than 6am or so here as the road traffic isn't a problem but there isn't much insulation so you hear everyone checking out early and staff start chatting and cleaning at that time.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Great value for money
Good location, extremely helpful staff who can't do enough for you and rooms basic but clean.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice location
Convenient, restaurants & shops nearby
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

clara from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great experience
We glad that we choose panglao as our hotel in bohol it just more than what we expected before. We booked 3 rooms in main building and the price is worth it with nice swimming pool as one of the facility, and the price range for food is still afordable. We definitely love our experience with panglao
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: