Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice location
Convenient, restaurants & shops nearby
Reviewed February 02, 2016

clara from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin or Double (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great experience
We glad that we choose panglao as our hotel in bohol it just more than what we expected before. We booked 3 rooms in main building and the price is worth it with nice swimming pool as one of the facility, and the price range for food is still afordable. We definitely love our experience with panglao
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Sandy from Turkey
Business traveler
Superior Family Room - main building
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good value for money
Spacious rooms, nice pool, short walk to the beach and all amenities
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was spacious with a nice little patio outside which my smoker colleague enjoyed! The pool is nice and the restaurant offers reasonable, good food. It is near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops etc. and just a 5 min walk to the beach - alternatively for P20 a tricycle will take you down in less than a minute. The only downside I can think of is with the housekeeping: 1. There is no "clean room/do not disturb" sign, so on the first day we left with all our things lying around so did not ask for cleaning but found that they had done it anyway. It would be nice to give people the option. 2. We found that after the housekeeping made our beds, there was sand on the bed sheets! We'd gone to the beach the day before so obviously the same sheets were used. We reported it to the reception and the sheets were immediately changed so we were happy with the efficient service. All in all, a pleasant experience this was and we will certainly be back.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Vicky from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
clean and family room are ok
near the road
satisfied
Reviewed January 12, 2016

CLAIRE from France
Couple
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great value for money!
Staff, swimming pool, price
We had a lovely stay. The hotel is not far from the beach but in a quiet(er) street just behind, so it was not too noisy. Everything is clean and the design is beautiful. Staff is very professional (pretty rare for a relatively cheap hotel in the Philippines) and lots of services are available (motorbike rentals, transfers, massages, tours...). Good breakfast as well.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Henning from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Double West Wing (Deluxe Floor)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bohol 2015
quiet hotel, clean hotel, very good rooms
Very good
Reviewed December 11, 2015

selena from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
乾淨且舒適
Cafe latte, massage, pool
Swimming pool is not so big, but is enough for the guests. massage was good, cafe latte and pancake were delicious. a bit far from Alona beach, but its ok for me.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Chelsey from United States
Couple
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best cheap hotel I've ever been to
The staff, the food, the amenities
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable the hotel was. I wish we had stayed much longer!
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Jenecyl from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Family (Main Building)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Highly recommended.
Nice staff. Neat hotel. Not that expensive.
The hotel is really nice. Their staff are attentive and very helpful. The pool is awesome. Best part, hotel rate is not expensive.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Carissa from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin West Wing Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable stay at Panglao Regents
value for money
Overall, I'd say we had a good stay. It was quite a walk to the beach front but we expected that. We were able to get some wifi connection to our room in the West Wing, though it was quite weak. The room itself was average, provided what we need, though the ants in the walls were a turn off. You won't be spending much time in the room anyway, so Panglao Regents would be a good choice if you want to stay in a hotel with good amenities but without the hefty price.
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: