Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Joni from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good place
Kind staff, good location, nice location and great facilities. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Violeto from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you for the free upgrade to DeLuxe. Linens are smell and look clean. Resort is quite far from the beach (roughly five minutes walk). Allowed us to extend beyond the check out time (just inform the frontdesk). They could serve meals so guests wont have to go out.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SALOME from Spain
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice
Nice accomodation... Super clean.. Good for stay more than you expect... I recommended
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristopher from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
a
s
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice Place
Simple, clean and convenient - just along highway and few walk to the beach. It's all worth it.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mi from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
personally good
good price. not bad location( not far from the beach but its noisy at night coz there r bars nearby resort) good room condition.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
I'm so much satisfied!
Nice place and accomodation. Value for money! One thing needs to improve is the quality of water.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

catherine from Philippines
Couples
Superior Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
the service was really great! the receptionist cat
we would certainly recommend this to our friends. We did not expect that our room was good for 5! haha. we said that it was too big for us. Thank you, Paragayo. Expect to have many referrals from us. Till our next vacation. :)
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Princess from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent choice
Excellent service staff, location and value for money.
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

waraporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cheap but not comfortable bed
Cheap ,Friendly Staff,Good Location
Staff are very friendly and have a good service. I 'm solo traveler and it's very cheap at this price to have private room.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: