Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Rachelle from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Good for travelers on tight budget
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location but very poor managnement !
We stay for 2 night after we check out the staff said the room TV remove control is missing, they not proper checked after that we taken half hour to found the remove control in the room. ( We also ask for check with CCTV also reject by them ) . This case make us unhappy with this trip.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jen from Philippines
Group
Superior Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Best value for your money
The place is really nice. The rooms are big and the bathroom is really spacious too. The hotel has a relaxing vibe and the place is well maintained and clean. It's like 3-5 mins walk from the beach and it's close to restaurants and mini mart. We really enjoyed our stay in Paragayo.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Near to Alona Beach
I love the location of the Paragayo Resort. It is near to different restaurant at Panglao island.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doyeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
budget hotel
The tap water tastes really bad. I couldn't brush my teeth with it.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmanuel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Poor wifi
God speed
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
satisfactory
near the beach
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELLEN from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
More than good!!!
Value for money and location is excellent for me. We stayed in their superior family room and true enough the space is ample and the beds are big for 3 adults and 2 children. Although the resort does not have its own resto, the location would more than make up for it, since it is located in an area with plenty of restos and bars to choose from. Also, it is along the highway and a number of steps away from the public beach. However, my problem with our room is that there are no hooks in the bathroom where you can hang stuff (wet suits, towels, etc.). Also the air con could not make the room colder in the afternoon. But there's a wall fan so it staved off the heat.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from Saudi Arabia
Family with older children
Superior Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good to stay with tight budget
The kids enjoyed their 2 nights. good place for families near to alona beach and to restaurants ang clubs. The rooms are clean all negative reviews are corrected. The only one that did not change is the salty water.wifi is strong but useless in your laptop good only for smart phones. Dont expect a good speed when you use wifi. Dont forget to bring your own pocket wifi like what I did when someone complain about the wifi. Natys place is a good place to eat if you dont want to spend a lot. 80 pesos per meal others 120 pesos above you can swim at the night in alona beach. And if you are going to a tour snorkling or going to virgin islang dont forget to bring some snacks or food specially mineral water.as the food there is too expensive. Will be back to this place to spend our summer vacation.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: