Very good 8.0
Based on 266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sheryl from Germany
Families with young children
standard deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all
never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

wayne from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice Location
Quiet, relaxing, friendly
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Geoff from Canada
Couples
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
loved it!!
location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Reviewed October 21, 2014

DONG from China
Solo travelers
standard deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Wonderful
Nice garden, nice food, good service
Wonderful days there. I'll go there again
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Alan from Philippines
Families with young children
standard deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms
perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
Will come back again.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Lorna from United States
Families with older children
Family (good for 4)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful
Quiet, friendly, accommodating
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Herman from Canada
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
In summary it was adequate at best.
Cleanliness, Quietness,
Reviewed November 06, 2013

RASHID from Saudi Arabia
Groups
standard deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Quiet beach resort with amazing view
Hotel staff, beach view and location
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Ching from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
nothing
book for friends
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location and clean
Location, accessibility to tourist spots, and cleanliness
We were met by the staff of the hotel at the airport. Prior to the flight, the hotel already had everything ready for us. The place is clean, new, and very accessible to the tourist spots.
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: