Very good 8.0
Based on 266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kitty from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
standard deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Best place for diving in S.Asia. Clean & beautiful
Impressive service. Clean & comfy room. Nice view.
Impressive service. Provide various diving package. Beautiful sunset with infinity pool. But the location is not convinent enough. Tri-cycle driver took some time to find the way.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

SHI from China
Families with young children
standard deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
family style hotel
kind staffs
It's a family style hotel. Owner of the hotel is a british women. She always provide you some valuable suggestion about your sightseeing in Bohol. You can book the transportation service for bohol sightseeing
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Lorna from United Kingdom
Couples
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Very friendly, welcoming hotel
Very friendly staff and owners
The owner was very approachable during our stay and the staff were lovely. The pool was generally quite quiet during the day. They also arrange good day trips.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

YING from China
Families with young children
standard deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
very good hotel with beautiful seaview
very beautiful seaview and quite clean room
it is very good hotel,you can see very beautiful seaview ,never forget,the room is very clean and staff is very friendly.we feel comfortable in this hotel
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Shawn from United States
Solo travelers
standard deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Clean, secluded, nicely decorated, great owners!
location, seclusion, view, warm, friendly staff.
I was very impressed with the resort. The staff and owners are very nice, cordial and accommodating. This resort is a great value for the money. The road from the main highway to the resort is not paved and a bit rough, but that probably keeps the resort hidden from most people. I really enjoyed spending time and talking with the owners. The food is also good. I definitely recommend this resort!!
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Families with older children
standard deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great hotel and great service.
accomodations was great.
the owner, mother and daughter tandem was very great, they are very friendly, overall we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Haiyue from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
beautiful sea viewing and quiet cozy environment for relaxing
nice welcome iced tea and very friendly hostess, fantastic sea viewing and environment, free shuttle to the jetty port.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

ZHANG from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Lovely see view but not convenient location
Wonderful see view and warm people
The hotel have a nice view of the beautiful sea, and the room is quite big. The owner is a lovely friendly England lady. They have lot of activities can introuduce to you, but not pushing, it make me feel good. But the location is a little bit difficult to find it.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Catherine from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
simple yet relaxing
a peaceful place
the stay was good although the location was a bit hard to find since you have to ride a tricycle first I thought it was something way more accessible than it was but nonetheless, we had a wonderful stay with the relaxing ambience it has
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Worst choice ever
Bad location, lousy facilities, expensive services
This is the worst choice that i've ever made in the last few years, i don't see any point for this hotel to exist, i would like to share my experience of staying in this hotel : 1) Bad Location : first of all, the location is really bad, it is in the Panglao island, but the best area in Panglao island is Alona Beach, which is completely another side of the Panglao island, it takes 45 minutes from this hotel to Alona beach, not only of the distance, but also the rough road surrounding this hotel, while riding in the night time you can really feel that you're in the middle of nowhere, no lights, no cars, nobody, many wild dogs.... Furthermore, for going to Alona Beach or vice versa, the hotel is asking 550 Piso per single trip, 2 ways = 1100 Piso, this is ridiculous, not only to suffer for the journey, but also to pay a huge amount, while calling the tricycle or taxi around, the price is not even half of what the hotel is asking for. I'm saying this, because if you don't go out from the hotel, you really have nothing to do, no beach in the hotel, no bar no restaurant no music no entertainment (beside the one from the hotel), going anywhere will have to use transportation, otherwise is not possible because of it's location, even for going to the Tagbilaran city center, i've tried to walk and look for a tricycle, it took me 40 minutes to reach the main road, and then another 50~100 Piso for the tricycle, really really inconvenient AT ALL !!! Value of Price : I've chose this hotel, also because of it's price, quite expensive, i thought it's gonna be a good one, well, the room is good, big bed big shower, and an unnecessary outdoor balcony (many mosquito), but there isn't any tooth paste of tooth brush, nor the body shampoo, there is a cable tv though, but the tv screen is like 13" ? The room key is extremely big, i have to carry it all the time, neither receptionist nor the main gate guard want to keep the key for me. Conclusion : DON'T GO ! CHOOSE ANOTHER ON
Reviewed January 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: