Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael from Cyprus
Couples
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good and Quite
Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

thierry from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
just what i needed
central,calm,and clean
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Reviewed June 19, 2014

ken from United States
Solo travelers
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not
central location
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Stig-Olof from Sweden
Couples
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.
It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great stay great price
Central location, staff and nice rooms
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Reviewed October 15, 2013

philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel with good rates
Location, staff and nice room
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Reviewed October 13, 2013

philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great place with friendly staff
Location, staff and room size
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Reynaldo from Philippines
Couples
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
relaxing
value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Pavel from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.
place, clean, servis
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Camilo from Philippines
Business travelers
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good value for money except wifi not working
friendly and attentive staff, good location and reasonable price
would have been great if the advertised wi-fi facility worked. could not connect at all except if you went down to the coffee bar at the ground floor...
Reviewed June 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: