Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rodrigo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in June 2012
"In the Heart of the City"
Inside the city but away from the noise and pollution of the city.
My family stayed at this hotel precisely for its location whcih is within the city limits but not really close enough to get a whiff of the smoke and hear the noise of the tricycles and vehicles roaming around Tagbilaran city. The hotel was nice with cozy feel to it. The room we stayed in was clean with comfortable beds.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

thierry from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2012
quiet by god !
convenient for business
it's not usual to find at the hearth of any city a place quiet and peaceful with a good free breakfast and a good internet connection at few meters from the main busy streets Tagbilaran is not a excited city but when the day start and in your plate you get a good breakfast served by a smily staff the city could be more enjoyable i recommend that hotel to any businessman
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

thierry from Switzerland
Couple
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
good clean and convenient
professional staff
it's not usual to find at the hearth of any city a place quiet and peaceful with a good free breakfast and a good internet connection at few meters from the main busy streets Tagbilaran is not a excited city but when the day start and in your plate you get a good breakfast served by a smily staff the city could be more enjoyable i recommend that hotel to any businessman
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

myson from Philippines
Family with young children
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hotel
Helpful staff
Clean, large and beautiful rooms. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great staff, Philippino Hospitality
Great staff, really try hard to help
you're in the philippines, expect and embrace the philippine experience. they tried hard, and i enjoyed my stay. best coffee of my trip. get out and try the local restaurants, if it got lots of locals the food will be fantastic and cheap. get out of the city in into the countryside and don't forget your camera. remember to tip!!!!! 100 pesos is 2 bucks!!!!!
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jude from Philippines
Couple
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice Hotel
Location and great staff
since our stay was just for a night, we opted for a hotel in the city. i initially thought that this was a "new" hotel, i was mistaken but the rooms, cr and linen are really clean. the only thing that was not up to my standard was shower head in the shower room. it was abit clogged from hence the water pressure is lower. aside from this all is ok.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Celine from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location pleasant room
complimentary satchets of toiletries and real friendly personalised service
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The staff is really friendly , always aceding to your requests. They were very patient, showing me up to 4 rooms, before I finally made my choice of a room. The breakfast offered was so-so. The hotel even had a free shuttle service to the seaport. It is also very near to BQ Mall, a small shopping centre.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Business Suite/Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location, very friendly staff, clean rooms
Centrally located, service is really quick and staff are very accommodating, free breakfast was great
it was our first time in bohol and we really enjoyed our stay and we wished we could have stayed longer. thank you to this great hotel which gave us excellent service and value for our money. everyone is very friendly and all the staff attend to your requests with urgency. other extra services like tours, laundry etc were all very good and reasonably price. we highly recommend this place to everyone!
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefanie from Canada
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel and room
Large room, friendly staff, free jetty transfers
I think we were upgraded to a bigger room than what we paid, and it was very clean and large with a separate sitting area...very happy with that. The breakfast was included and was good. Staff were friendly. Unfortunately, the tour desk was not open for information at all while we were there. Ended up booking a car and guide through another place. Free jetty transfers were convenient and location was decent.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

bertel from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2012
good price value
location is good and the breakfast is nice
location is good and the breakfast is nice. u can choose from three menu's. the downstairs is great , the rooms are big and clean. the personell is very well trained. i would stay here again.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: