Very good 7.9
Based on 295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Donn from United States
Solo travelers
Twin (with window)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable.
The Cafe, The friendliness and the courtesy.
My stay at the hotel was very satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable, no thrills but adequate. The staff was very attentive and very courteous in every way. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Lesleigh from Australia
Couples
Double (with window)
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very helpful staff
staff, cleanliness, facilities
We arrived early in the morning before our room was ready. We had travelled all night. The hotel staff organised our bags, a tour and breakfast for us. When we entered our room the staff member noticed a noise in the airconditioner and upgraded us to another room. Most attentive staff. All good.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Lee from Australia
Families with young children
Family (with window)
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean, friendly staff, good resto
ambience, staff, good, clean rooms
well located, all the above comments, rate as 8/10, would use again
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Kara from Philippines
Families with older children
Family (with window)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near the Port
Proximity, Roomy Rooms and Decent Food
If you do not plan to stay for more than three days, this accommodation will suit your needs.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Jimmy from United States
Couples
Twin (with window)
Stayed 14 nights in September 2013
Nice, basic hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, low price
Stayed for two weeks. Staff was very friendly and professional. Room was clean and had plenty of space. Shower had hot water and good water pressure. The free breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good. Overall, a good value for the price.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Glaiza from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good choice for our family's vacation
location, staff, value for money
It was a treat fro my parents' 25 anniversary and I would say I chose the right accommodation. It's very near the sea port (since we flew to Cebu from Manila first) and the airport (my sister flew directly from Manila). It's close to BQ Mall and Galleria Mall. You can walk or if it's too hot you can always hail a tricycle for only Php8/pax. Staff are really nice and genuinely welcoming. They let us check in earlier than 1pm. There was some issue with the water heater, the water being too hot, but they were quick enough to work on it. Nice breakfast, too. The front desk staff even helped me come up with the itinerary and contacted a driver for our tour. If I were to go back to Tagbiliran, I'll stay here again!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
Double (with window)
Stayed one night in September 2013
I guess I got the value for my money
Friendly staff and near the Tagbilaran Port
I guess I got the value for my money on this one. But comparing it to the room we had in Cebu for only P300 more, this is VERY disappointing. The inn itself looks nice and clean but the room needs improvement. The remote was broken into two making it difficult to change channels. There is not much room in the bathroom - if you hang your towel and clothes above the toilet, it is still not safe from the spray of the shower.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Rio from Philippines
Groups
Twin (with window)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
ok
good affordable and clean
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Rio from Philippines
Groups
Double (with window)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
good affordable and clean
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Rio from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
ok
clean affordable and good
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Reviewed September 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: