Very good 7.9
Based on 295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Rio from Philippines
Groups
Family (with window)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
good clean an affordable
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Rio from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
clean, good and affordable
it was good, clean rooms, very helpful staff and its affordable
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Rodney from Australia
Couples
Double (with window)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Budget Hotel Central Position
Position in City, Price, Cafe Food
You get what you pay for here. Do not expect any luxuries. Rooms are clean though and cafe food is excellent. Free Wifi is a bonus.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Rebecca from United States
Families with older children
Twin (with window)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
fair price
accessible to airport/ pier, friendly staff, easy checkin/ out
stayed with family and friends, was able to use the Lanai upstairs which was tastefully renovated
Reviewed August 22, 2013

KIT from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Friendly staffs, big room (penthouse)
Near ferry terminal, friendly staffs, big room with nice sunset view
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Michael from United States
Families with young children
Twin (with window)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
I satisfy my staying
friendly staff,clean & high wifi signal
I feel so comportable & relaxing,cuz its quite hotel,comportable bed,cold room & clean.All staff are nice & hospitable.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Kara from Philippines
Families with older children
Double (with window)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Short and Convenient
Room Size, Location and Cleanliness
We stayed there for just a day. It served us well. It's located close to where we were headed. The staff was responsive to our needs.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

LIEW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin (with window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location
Central,great location,easy excess to the jetty & budget hotel
Great location to anyway like city & jetty,the cafe is nice & great breakfast
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Rebecca from United States
Families with older children
Double (with window)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
No pressure to see the place in one day...
The lanai at the penthouse suites was a beautiful place to gather around, beautiful view of the ocean, nice restaurant in the hotel
I booked a double (with one double bed)for my mom and dad, and a double ( with 2 single beds) for my son and I. If traveling with family or friends, the better bang for your $ is getting the double suite which my friends took. Mynroom had very thin itchy feeling blankets, i was almost scared to pull over me so i put my sarong in between me and the blanket :(. They upgraded the 3rd floor with beautiful designs and colors. The amenities were also more, hair dryer ( stuck to the wall) nicer bathrooms, a refrigerator, good strong air conditioner, and free u of the lanai. The restaurant was also conveniently located downstairs , the staff very courteous. Very convenient to get either to the ferry or airport, ( tricycle ride 30 pesos) . They will let you keep your belongings if checked out and waiting for flight. Insuggest have your lunch at the restaurant which had very good ambience, music and good service.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couples
Double (with window)
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
fair priced hotel
food view room size
Pleasant stay, unfortunately no wifi in rooms which can be a pain. also very little or no hot water, cols showers can be a pain also cafe did have very nice food
Reviewed August 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: