Very good 7.9
Based on 295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Madeleine from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just relaxing!
Staff are accommodating, friendly and courteous!
Great! Except that for a room of 4 people (the Penthouse) the bathroom is too small and the water pressure is quite challenging when using the shower.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Amanda from Canada
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A place to rest your head
Close to ferry terminal, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
The hotel is clean and very close to the ferry terminal, which was a must for us since we had an early departure time from Macton-Cebu Airport. The area is not the most aesthetically pleasing, but if your looking for a good place to just rest your head then this is the place for you. Around a 20 min drive to Alona beach and a good starting place for an island tour. The staff is great, they helped us with everything (getting a motorbike rentals, tours, etc.)!
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Kara from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Comfort, Location and Convenience
It looks nicer in person that in the photos. It's an ideal place for families because the rooms are big.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Family (with window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value for money
Friendly staff, good location, large rooms
Good. Good value for money. This hotel is recommended for budget travellers who need clean accommodation in accessible location.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Love from Philippines
Families with young children
Family (with window)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Accessible hotel
Accessible to airport and seaport, very nice hotel, yummy food
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. We'll recommend this to friends.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Groups
Family (with window)
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel if you book the right room.
Penthouse rooms. Restaurant Food. Helpful Staff.
We extended our stay because we were stranded in Bohol by a Typhoon and we could not depart the island. We made a decision to upgrade to Penthouse suite as we were a group. The suites can normally sleep 4 or maximum of 6. This made all the difference. Everything was good. Staff were very polite and helpful and we had much more space to move about. There is also a balcony that extends all the way along the back of the hotel with a sea view. We enjoyed our extended stay. Will definitely return there next time we are in Bohol.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Groups
Twin (with window)
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb Location. Nice room. Good foods.
Situated overlooking Boat station for Seacat. Staff helpful. Good internet connection.
It was very good. The standard accomodations are a little basic but the rooms are very clean here. Staff were not perfect, but they tried to be helpful. Good effort. Breakfast was standard but we also had evening meals and they were to a very good standard for the money. Travel tip - If you are a group of 4-6 then take one of the 4 Penthouse suites. Great views, lovely big family rooms and good value for money here.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Ruby from Philippines
Couples
Double (with window)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fun fun bohol
Nice room, easy access to transportation and port, affordable
We just stayed overnight at the hotel but we find the room where we checked in as nice and spacious. The bed and pillows were comfortable though the blanket was kind of short that it did not cover the whole body. There is also an extra charge for additional pillow and blankets. The hotel is affordable and close to the port for easy route to cebu.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

MARICEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Double (with window)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great location... nice staff
CLEAN HOTEL.. NICE STAFF
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Myra from Philippines
Couples
Family (with window)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff
Accommodating and Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: