2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Winnie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Gem of a hotle
Staff, Pools, Rooms
It is my second stay at peacock garden and i would surely be back. the front desk still remembered me even after more than a year and it was really nice.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

FALEH from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
excellent
clean, quiet and great staff
excellent and peaceful. Staff were very very friendly. excellent cleanliness.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Matt from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful
Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Nina from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed one night in December 2013
Memorable stay!
The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Analie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Romantic,great food, spacious
Comfotable, A romantic stay with great food and modern outlook.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Melanie from United States
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Paradise in Bohol
Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Dustin from United States
Couples
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Outstanding hotel.
Location, Comfort, Quiet
This is a superb hotel. I loved my stay here. It was very relaxing and quiet place. The view is spectacular.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

kKarl from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing
Food staff relaxing
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Reviewed September 16, 2013

DINESH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service
german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Reviewed September 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: