2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Angela from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Lukas from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Julien from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Lloyd from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Otto from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Colette from France
Couple
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

DORCAS from Philippines
Couple
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Enrique from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Katie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: