Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Cristine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Rooms are wide
free breakfast and shuttle service
I am overall satisfied with my stay. It was comfy, rooms are clean and wide. Services and the people were nice.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Maylene from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel
sapcious room, nice and accommodating hotel staff, hotel is clean and accessible to shops, banks and restaurants.
my family and i enjoyed our stay in the family room because its spacious, bed was great and food is okay. free wifi access is also a plus.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Richard from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Excellent place to stay! Very friendly staff!
Staff and Price
I stayed here for 2 days. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. It is close to the main shopping centers and they even have security 24 hrs. a day. A very safe place Cant wait to return!!
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Quiet and Quaint Place.
Decore of room was of a time when they used a lot of wood, brought back a feeling of the past. it was nice.
The room was generally clean, had cable good reception. air conditioning worked well. there were however small ants around the sink area in the Bathroom.Shower could have used more water pressure and hot water but other wise still decent. there were stains on the wall near the bathroom looked as there was some mold underneath the paint.I still think I would stay there again. the place has good access to tricycles in the area who frequently travel along the main road. as well there are other pension houses in the area
Reviewed September 16, 2011

KIHYON from South Korea
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in September 2011
Kind Staff and good loation to seaport
Kind staff and good location to seaport
This is our family trip. There was a free shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel, which we did not know. The staffs were accomodating and kind. This hotel would be suitable only for those who want to have pleasure in the countryside tour. One of the demerits is that there is nothing to do in the hotel once you have returned to the hotel. There are no good restaurants, supermarkets, etc nearby. To do some shopping, you would need to take Tricycle for about 10 minutes to go to the mall. We went to the mall for dinner. If you are looking for some quite place, this would be the one. However, if you want to be with some people, restaurants, and bars around you just like Boracay, this would not be suitable. The breakfast was too simple as well.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

wendy from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice location
near to the pier
Vest Pension House was our first option since we consider that we are not a beach lover, we're practical enough to choose a pension house for the purpose of sleeping at peace ambiance. After our countryside tour in Bohol we are decided to stay at the pension house. I find it very okey. It just like going at our own home.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Kenneth from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
The Vest in Bohol
Friendly staff, big clean rooms, homey feel, affordable rates
We stayed here for just a night and I'd have to say that it was worth more than it costs. The room we stayed in was very big so we invited 2 more people in (extra persons cost head). The breakfast was also good, and very affordable compared to other hotel food.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Caren from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice pension house and friendly staff
Clean rooms, quiet location, friendly staff, affordable food
The room is clean and the staff are so friendly. They never hesitate to assist the guests. The location is conducive for relaxation since it is situated in a quiet place. The food is very affordable. They also provide free shuttle service from/to the airport/port.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

michael from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Nice sized rooms great staff with ecellent service
Licatuibm size ,service courtest, food, price
lovely, well kept unit, small and always clean, free morning breaffast food variety of food and many places to eat in town, nice malls and wonderful places to visit, on quiet street, little noise, always plenty of hot water, security guards, excellent place for family, nice malls for anything.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Kensuke from Japan
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Convinient Stay
Location, Service, Tour information
Vest Pension House is located in the town of Tagbilaran City and also near the airport. The location is ideal to start your journey in Bohol. Hotel staffs are nice and also cooperative in organizing the tour such as dolphin watching.
Reviewed August 10, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: