Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Qian from China
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice hotel
the staff, the room condition
i sleep very well
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tamara from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great staff!
Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikkoh from Philippines
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Spacious rooms.
Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stanley from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location and friendly staff
friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shuang from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good for overnight
Breakfast is normal, bed is not very clean, as summer, there are many small bugs
Very good
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My stay
Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joenard from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice but the food are alwys Cornbeef
Staff, Room and Bathroom
Its a beautiful place but I dont like he beakfast its the same for wo days since i book in AGODA.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hachem from Lebanon
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
My stay
Wide room , have transport to airport
i was with my family when they asked for extra bed for the kids , its good for short time temporary traveller
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bogdan from Germany
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager
Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
My stay at the pension house
The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
It was a nice experience so far
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: