2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Zoilo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Just fair
Facilities, free shuttle
Recommend to hot/cold water indication in the shower room and put anti-slippery mat.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Mae from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Calm and Quiet
Free shuttle service, wonderful staff and beautiful resort
I stayed in a loft and it was quite comfy. I was however disappointed that our wifi never worked in our room. Our view facing the pool was beautiful (other than the construction going on across the street). I was disappointed that the private beach was not attached to the resort. Few things in the bathroom needed maintainence. Overall a good stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Frederick from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
We had an amazing stay
Ambiance, Accommodation and overall hotel experience
Phenomenal!
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Miller from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Outside the bustle of the Town Center
Location, pool, services
The hotel was located far from the bustle of the busy beaches of Boracay, however the hotel provides transportation every hour to the town center. The room was spacious with a microwave and refrigerator for use, coffee maker and cutlery were also provide so you can purchase your own food and heat it. Ample toiletries, quite surroundings. The view was marred by the current construction across the way. shame. But all in all very good.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Hazel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
...amazing ALL IN ALL 😄and satisfied
staffs were really accomodating..yes its a bit far from DMALL or thr center of Boracay but the hotel wont give you any hussle..it was superb at a really good and reasonable price:) defntely goin back
Great experience staying at ths hotel givin us a choice between the busy center of Boracy and some quiet downtime relaxing ambiance of the hotel. Thumbs up 😄
Reviewed February 05, 2015

David from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good
Reasonable rate
The staff are very friendly. The only issue is the poor or no connection of Wi-Fi internet connection in the room itself.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

henrryco from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
a serene vacation
room, the beach, the pool
Great
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Jainny from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Size Rooms
Our stay was pleasant with the help of the great service from the staff. A bit disappointed with the room and food considering they rate themselves as a "4 Star" hotel but most of our time was not spent there so it wasn't so bad except for the part where we had to come back to the room to sleep on the rock hard mattress and pillows.. On the plus side the hotel was great when it came to organising transfers to and from Kalibo. When we arrived we were put on a shuttle bus to travel 1 1/2 hours from Kalibo airport to the Ferry port where we were greeted by a friendly Herbert. He was more than helpful with carrying our luggage which was quite heavy and escorting us on the ride to Boracay. He did the same when we left, if only there were more like him! Overall the hotel wasn't too bad, just don't set your expectations too high from the images online.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Maria from Canada
Couple
Loft
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
food was awesome!!
food
So much fun!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Group
Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Alta Vista
Cleanliness, staff, pool!
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: