Very good 7.7
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Francis from Philippines
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good stay
location, room size, staff
it was good. ok to return.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Albert from Australia
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
2nd stay at this hotel and still as good..
Staff, room standard, pool area
Very satisfied with this hotel....just across road to beach on Station 1.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Maryann from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Lovely stay
Location, helpful staff, clean
The location and staff could not be better. The hotel seems fairly new so the room is minimalist but comfortable with decent wifi and mini-refrigerator. Staff arranged a transfer for me from hotel to Kalibo airport, so my return trip was carefree.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Marychelle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A good place to stay in boracay
Near the beach. Big room. Friendly staff
It was good. Hotel is just across the beach. Had breakfast at their beachfront resto. It was relaxing. Clean bathroom & big room.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Terry from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
This was my third time at this hotel
Nice location, friendly staff, great beach area
As I mentioned in the headline, this was my 3rd stay here. Everything went as expected, they arranged transfer to and from the airport (via Southwest Tours), the room was clean, amenities a little on the spartan side but adequate. Nice place, nice people, reasonable rates. I really love the beach at Station 1, and everything is within walking distance from this hotel. Dive shop adjacent to the beach bar.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Priscilla from Singapore
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A little disappointing...
Staff were able to converse well in English. Good location, away from the crowd yet close enough to walk to the hot spot. Some of the staff are friendly and proactive.
When I first arrived at this hotel, I was thoroughly letdown. I had booked a honeymoon suite with a view of the ocean months before I arrived. However, when I arrived, I was given and shown to a family suite. They did not explain to me the difference, nor did they provide any heads-up on this change. In fact, it was only when I was checking out my room that I felt that I was not given what I had reserved. When I went over to the front desk, it was only then that they explained to me. They said that the staff manning the front desk in the day had given our room away to other guest. And when I questioned how they could do that to me, they tried to pacify me by saying "the rooms, it's the same size. it's okay. it's the same size. You also have two beds now". Like, really ?! And it's definitely NOT okay. it just wasn't what I had reserved and paid for. There was NO ocean view, not even a peek. And they offer no compensation. My friend and I were upset and insisted on getting the room we had paid for. After some pushing and demanding on our part, only then did they relent and said that they could arrange for us only on our last night. which we accept unhappily. towards the end, there was no apology or compensation of any sorts. it was almost as if because we were both girls, they hadn't bothered to treat us fairly. no explanation at the start even ! to be fair, some of the staff tried to be friendly but it wasn't enough. there was another hiccup on the day we checked out too. but i can't be bothered to even go into details. I have to say that the security guard is superb though. Always ready and assisting us with crossing the haphazard road where there's no traffic. anyway, the furniture of the rooms are pretty old and cleanliness could definitely be improved on. while this is a relatively cheap hotel, i would suggest you spend a little more and get a little more assurance and comfort.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Jan from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great staff, great location
The friendliness of the staff was amazing. They were arranging lots of activities for us and we're always smiling! Absolutely great experience. Yes, the rooms are basic (though clean with warm water)
Lovely, best budget experience, with lovely staff, simple but good breakfast and overall, 3 star, yes... With a thousand smiles and good attitude. No hickups during our stay, enjoyable and recommendable!
Reviewed January 18, 2015

ruben from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
door lock woes!
nice location
my sliding door lock is not secured..have to change room twice..though a security guard is avail..but anybody could sneak into ur room ...kept me worried when i am out.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
It's good overall and staffs are helpful and nice.
Spacious, strategic location and friendly and helpful staffs
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Segundo from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice place to stay in Boracay
Location, Location and Location
Its near the beachfront, its a short walk to the nearest mall. Nice place to stay if you are on vacation with family
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: