Excellent 8.3
Based on 501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

almira from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Rooms are clean and the staff are approachable.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Renato from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not worth the price.
Lots of mosquitoes near the pool. Pool is dirty and not chlorinated. I won't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

yasmin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Queen
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Excellent location, rooms clean. Breakfast was great, staff very attentive to everything. Pool area clean. Perfect for walks to other stations, lovely beach area. Overall could not complain, would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Chamberlain from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
the best
the best
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Mark from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Queen
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Stumbled across this gem by accident
Had a bit of a rocky start (Family Room with 2 Queen Beds only allowing 2 people!? Charging extra for another bed on floor to make it to 3 & then charging another USD10 (NOT PHP!) for my 8yo daughter. Then making me read & Sign the "House Rules"). I asked to View the Room & things started to improve. The Pool Area was great. Room very good. We checked-In @ 09:00 not a problem. I was a bit aprehensive/upset when it was called "Boracay Beach Club" & it wasn't on the Beach, but I was quickly informed that they had a Restaurant (Ariels Place) straight across the road on the Beach :) ALL the Staff were EXCELLENT. The Beachfront Restaurant was VERY good. The Food was Very good & VERY reasonably priced. Charged to the Room OK. The Room Service Food was generous & by far the cheapest I have encountered ANYWHERE in the World!!!!! I would encourage anyone to stay there. We will be next time I go to Boracay :)
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Noel from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
There is room for improvement of the beach site un
There is room for improvement of the beach site under the name Ariel. There should be more places to lie in the shade!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Arceli from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
highly recommended
My husband and I were satisfied with the service of the hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Silvia from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
overrated
Clean and well located. Old rooms and design. Good service in the beach. Good welcoming, but basic service in the hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2016

MALUNES from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Rooms are clean, bed land pillows are neat, staff are very attentive in all our needs and complimentary breakfast is great.
We stayed for 3 days & 2 nights at deluxe king, our room is located on the 3rd flr. and we requested if it would be possible to be transferred at ground flr or 2nd flr at least. To my surprise they allow us to be transferred at the ground floor at an upgraded family room without any extra cost.They also allowed us for a late check out. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends planning to go to boracay.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Klara from Czech Republic
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Location, pool, room
We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our trip. It was a great experience, spacious room and a refreshing and clean pool. The breakfast was delicious and staff very attentive. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: