Excellent 8.2
Based on 1363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

MING from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
nice breakfast
convenience, clean, nice
good but have to be careful the freelancer tour guide called BoBoy, he is a lier.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location
Great location
Lovely and great location
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Da from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
the location of the hotel is very nice.
location atmosphere nice clerks
location of the hotel is really good. 30 seconds to white beach! room is comfortable. couteous clerks provided our needed towels and services with good manner. but breakfast is just eatable. music perfomance is finished every 12pm.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Boracay Overrated
The rooms are clean, you are right next to the beach and the staff is very helpful.
While the hotel and rooms are clean and up to date, probably my biggest problems are with Boracay and not the hotel, although the hotel has problems. First the restaurant attached is the Don Vito's Italian Restaurant. The 1st night we ate there and had the worst spaghetti and red sauce that I've ever had, the lamb chops were tough with no flavor and the pizza would have been better if it had been a frozen pizza from the grocery store. Breakfast was included but the buffet was not very good, although the did a decent job with eggs cooked to order. The hotel also set up a band at the end of the hotel every night that plasy loud music til midnight. If you are young and are at Boracay to party this is not a problem, but I'm 66 and don't party til midnight, but I did stay up every night as I really didn't have a choice. If you like Boracay this is a very nice hotel and worth the money, just stay out of the restaurant. If you have never been to Boracay and I hadn't go but 2 nights are plenty, I screwed up and stayed 4 nights.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Couples
Premier Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great for entertainment
location, location and location
we've stayed here for 4 days. I must say this hotel is wonderful for entertain with many of bars, restaurants, henna tattoo shops around. Staff service is great with smile always when help. But I couldn't be satisfied with room condition. Some of stuffs look so old from curtain to bathtub. wifi is weak and auto log out after every 5 idle minute.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Kae from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stays with great beachfront view
Good location at station 2, friendly staffs and nice foods
Stayed in the Premier deluxe seaview room for 4 nights. Direct beachfront view on the 2nd floor. Good location. Staffs were friendly, helpful and very tentative. The breakfast was ok (still rooms for improvement and very salty) but dinner were awesome. Had linguine carbonara, swordfish with cream sauce, shrimp cocktail with special made sauce and baked oysters. One of the best dinners in Boracay. Would definitely come back again.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Khor from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Pool Side
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Good Location
White beach sand and friendly staff
The hotel was in great location station 2.We had booked the grandpool side deluxe room with complete amenities.Our stay was great and cozy room but a lot of mosquito after using the repellent is not a problem for us. Overall the hotel was great in service and the staff was friendly and helpful.Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Ida from Philippines
Couples
Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Stay
room, location, food
Reviewed April 07, 2015

OLAF from Germany
Couples
Premier Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 12 nights in March 2015
We are coming back every year ...
Fun & central location - awesome staff.
We stayed in 2014 and 2015 - 10 days in Premier Delux Seaview Room. Awesome view over pool, beach and ocean. Rooms are clean, but starting to show some signs of usage and wear on walls and furniture. A/C is working as you set it. Evening party / music until midnight can be tuned out with ear-plugs. It's a fun & central hotel - pretty known and popular - with a nice laid back pool. And, the staff is very friendly and professional. We made friends and are coming back regularly. It's not for back-packers (too expensive) and it's not for people who want solitude.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Cyrill from Philippines
Couples
Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect View
Food, Location, View
Boracay Mandarin didn't fail us and will surely go back again!
Reviewed March 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: