Excellent 8.3
Based on 4177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

DONGHONG from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
Very enjoy
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Lorenzo from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Okay, I will review!
Visit was great. I would do it again!!!??
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Mharlon from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Will definitely go back
Perfect for traveling families with kids!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Beachfront, accessibility to all, ok brkfst buffet
Relaxed stay, McDo infront of room, clean pools, room requests granted without additional pay
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Beachside clean friendly staff
Value for money as the rooms are cozy beachfront friendly dtadd
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Grace from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Just ok
After travelling through after Philippines and having attentive and warm hospitality, i found the staff here to be a little cold. The listing says free wifi is available in ''public areas'', however in reality its only available in the lobby which was inconvenient. There was no wifi by any of the pools which was disappointing. Pools were often busy with lots of kids, jumping and splashing, even in the one with the pool bar. The beachfront lounges were fantastic, only a little annoyed when the staff joined in with the peddlers trying to sell us tours/activities while we were trying to relax. The best thing about the hotel is location and cleanliness of the room
Reviewed April 23, 2016

TAMAMI from Japan
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
perfect location
I will visit this hotel again. My stay was not enough to enjoy this hotel. But the sad thing is that I could't take a bath because hot water was not running enough.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

LOW from Macau
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Vacancy holiday
Happy
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Val from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Awesome Hotel
Has 3 swimming pools, kids loved it. McDonald's right next door. Mesa Restaurant was delicious. The breakfast buffet at Seabreeze Restaurant was great. Walking distance to D'Talipapa and D'Mall. Poolside bar is a plus :)
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Romarico from Philippines
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Late check in
We arrived there at 9.30 and we waited for almost 6 hours because the people who check in on our assigned in our room check out at past 1pm. We thought that they are strick in their policy to check out before 12pm. But we enjoyed the place and it was so clean and the free breakfast is very good. I think we will go back there when we go to Boracay again.
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: