Excellent 8.3
Based on 4175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
MEMORABLE HOLIDAY STAY
Staff were very friendly, accommodating and respectful. Breakfast was wide range and good. Beach front location with beach benches was an added plus for this hotel. Our family enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good experience
My stay was more than comfortable, it was memorable.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Ronaldo from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very good location and good value for money
We travelled in a group and we enjoyed the resort
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Luke from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Great location
Great location, nice room, food and excellent pool bar. Only complaint was no free wifi, very expensive and poor connection.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Holiday
Excellent location , restaurants, staff & facilities. Can't wait to return
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Aillyn from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overrated
The hotel was overrated. And it was rather disappointing to know upon our check in that there are no WIFI in the hotel rooms. And in the cafes, WIFI access are limited by timing, no WIFI in the pool area. Basically only WIFI access in lobby….. For a big hotel like this, internet access should be a very basic option to provide in today's trend. Also the cafe we have breakfast is open to public, so kind of messy and chaotic during breakfast.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

kiranraj from India
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Service
Amazing service
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Dr from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Worth another visit
Staff.. Location.. Pool..
Its was nice.. The location at station 2 also strategic with its just steps away from the beach. The staff were generally friendly and some of them do expect some tips especially the room boys. The hotel also was kind enuf to upgrade my room. Overall was a great vacation.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jorlyn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not what we expected
Toilet is broken, bathroom is leaking, room too dark, wifi is not free
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Julie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Awesome stay
I would like to thank the Henann Regency Resort for upgrading our room accommodation to de luxe room. I'm very priviledge for doing that to me and I really appreciate it. And our stay was very good. We had so much fun and surely we will go back to your hotel as soon as we get back to Boracay...
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: