Excellent 8.3
Based on 4180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great accommodation
location, environment, pool side
fantastic
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Rowena from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best place to stay at boracay
Clean location perfect staff are awesome
Almost perfect except jacuzzi at the pool not working the management should look on this matter little things can make their place better
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Martin from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Regency
Bed, Pool, Staff
Great
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Baharehossadat from Canada
Groups
Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Service needs a lot of improvement
Location, food
Reviewed April 11, 2015

sherrylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Relaxing
Nice, clean, good food
Perfect
Reviewed April 11, 2015

ERIKO from Japan
Groups
Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient location
Good location, kind receptionist, cleanness of the room
The hotel is located very convinient place. You can reach to the beach just 1 min walk. There wasn't free wifi at the room so many guest were at the lobby to get free wifi. Breakfast quality was worth than we expected.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Monique from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Couple getaway - not as expected
Air con, comfortable bed and transfer to airport.
The female staff at reception, the mini shop and VIP room were unfriendly and rude every single day. We had a suite looking over the pool which was a bit noisy so the staff kindly moved us to another suite when it became available. The new suite was worse and we were kept up until 2am every single night from the Wave Bar who had extremely loud music playing, staff acted surprised we could hear it. I felt they moved us there on purpose for asking to move from the first room as they showed zeroed empathy when we brought it up. There is a LOT of commissioners on the beach adjoining the resort, this got overbearing happening ALL the time. The beach was full of algae due to sewerage being dumped into the sea, fortunately the pools were nice in the resort. The food was pretty average at all their restaurants however staff were quite polite and friendly. I wouldn't go back as I arrived home exhausted from being kept up by the noise and surprised by the rude female staff.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

George from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Location, clean, pool
It was fine. Room was comfortable but not luxurious by any means. Good location and great beach setting.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Frederick from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great place
on the beach, good pool, great food
We had an excellent time. Loved the pools especially the one by the east wing. The room was very spacious, it had a queen bed, The food is great. Free breakfast included with the room. It was kinda eat all you can. So many choices. Stuff yourself and you wouldn't need lunch. Definitely coming back and recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jayson from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
leaking from the shower room
location, food, bed
We had high hopes for our stay with this hotel as they rate themselves with 5 star. On our first morning, there was a leak from the shower room where I almost slipped. I reported it and we were told that it had been fixed already on our return. But then it happened again and again on our 2nd and 3rd and 4th morning. Like when we first reported it, we were told that the problem has been resolved each day. They only saw the immediate safety concern when I myself pointed it out. Imagine stepping on water when you are half asleep early morning, it could have been a disaster. It was the receptionist who dealt the problem with us although I asked to see the manager. I suggested for one night refund of our stay but was told it's not possible. They offered us to upgrade to a prime room on our last night, on our very last night. What I am on here is that the leaking problem I suspect has been occuring for a long period of time and they still let guest to stay there although there is an immediate safety concern. There were good points during our stay but had been overshadowed by the problem we have experienced . I am not sure I'll be staying with them again.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: