Excellent 8.3
Based on 4180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Nino from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Excellent hotel
Customer service, location, decor
Definitely enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were clean, complimentary breakfast buffet every morning, complimentary water, room service was quick, friendly staff, landscape was amazing, a block away from the beach and boardwalk, three pools available and well kept. Wish wifi was free (there is a service charge). All in all, would stay here again.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Decent Hotel, excellent location
Swimming pools, beach access, size of room
We decided to use the Regency as a Philippines last leg 2 day stop over and were immediately upgraded to a larger room overlooking the main pool. Room was a great size and the bed was really comfortable. Pools were great and the beach was fantastic. The only downside was the breakfast was quantity over quality and their main restaurant had the same food on offer as the menu poolside which was very odd considering they sell it as the fancy option of the three choices they have on site. Was value for money though and was a great end to our Philippines adventure
Reviewed November 25, 2014

LI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Not qualify as 5 star
Location, food, service
The room with old facilities, bed is not clean with sands...
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Catherine from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Unforgettable
Relaxing vaction @ regency boracay
my pool side room is very nice very satisfied guest the spa is very relaxing the buffet was awsome i love the tons of bacon and ham ill surely comeback!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

imelda from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Lowe than what we have expected
location
I checked for one night from 19th Nov to 20th Nov 2014. Check-in process was slow. I have been queuing for 15 minutes and the Front Office took her own sweet time explaining the check in process with a male guest in from of me. I usually wouldn't mind waiting but i was 6 month pregnant during that time. well i did give her my two cents of advise thought after that. Lack of hospitality from the staff. I think the hotel is over populated hence the lack of hospitality and quality. Not coming back again to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Oliver from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice Hotel
The Location is very accessible to the beach. Food is very good. There's a lot of variance that you can choose from. Staffs are very accommodating.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

kenneth from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
boracay hotel
location only
it was ok only problem they dont give free wifi in there rooms.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Wui from Singapore
Couples
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location is good. Swimming pool is nice.
Enjoyable
Reviewed November 22, 2014

quang from Vietnam
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
It is the best service hotel I have ever stayed.
Nice view, kind people
Nice people. Perfect Service. I love it
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Graciela from United States
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great hotel, location, service!
everything
Reviewed November 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: