Excellent 8.3
Based on 4156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

agnes from American Samoa
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The Best Hotel in Boracay !
Convenience, cleanliness, friendly
Our first time here and We like it very much. The staff are friendly and accomodating. I get 100% service satisfaction. From now on We will not go to any other hotel but Boracay Reagency ( Hennan) this is my home. Thank you ! Dr. & Mrs. Joel/ Agnes Mabalot San Francisco California.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Centrally located at station 2, provide easy acces
Near food, entertainment outlets n shopping at Station 2
Fantastic , comfortable, convenient and centrally located along the white beach. Definitely will recommend to all friends to stay, me will be back again. Thank to all in Boracay Regency Resort & Spa. Love my stay there.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathryn from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location on the beach with lovely staff
Great location, friendly staff, nice spa
We loved our stay here. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Errol from South Africa
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A very pleasant experience.
The location to the beach was great. The rooms were lovely with a very comfortable mattress on the bed. The staff were very attentive. VIP lounge.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Romina from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable family vacation
The sizes of the rooms, as well as the bed, were just perfect! Cleanliness was very good. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient and clean.
Convenient and clean.
Overall, our stay was great. It could have been better if the beach front breakfast area was not under renovation. We had to take our breakfasts at the convention hall which was too crowded.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marx from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Boracay Regency is a thumbs up!
hotel room, location, dining
the hotel is in a great location with great food and amenities!
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohmmed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
100%
Romance - spa - Location
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guanliang from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Decent Hotel on White Beach
Location, Staff, Beach
Very nice stay at Boracay Regency, Huge hotel along the strip, right next to Mcdonalds should you require late night bites. Staff were polite, however the room i stayed in was a little old, and an update on the furnishing is required. The outdoor bathtub was fairly dirty that we didn't bother using it. However overall a good stay there.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Switzerland
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel with stunning beach
Nice comfortable rooms, good food and great beach
After a fast check in, we got our room with balcony and facing swimming pool. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom and a sofa corner. The facility in general is maintained very clean. Friendly and helpful staff everywhere. The restaurants offer excellent food and plenty of choice. The first day we took our breakfast in the hall (canteen like) and we didn't really like the noisy environment. Luckily we got the second day the invitation to take the breakfast in the restaurant, what we really could enjoy. Most of the day we spent at the swimming pool side, to avoid the annoying sales people that waited like vultures outside of the hotel. The beach is beautiful and well guarded during the day time. The SPA is one of the best I ever had. All in all a great holiday stay with plenty of entertainment, food and shopping opportunities in walking distance
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: