Very good 7.2
Based on 71 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lawrence from Malaysia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Staff very friendly
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Review
Room spacious. Cleaness can be improved. Breakfast is good but only 2 types.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

ZEYAD from Saudi Arabia
Group
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Breakfast
Break fast was only two types american and philipilono which it was bad for both
Reviewed May 24, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent locations and very friendly staft.
High recommend due to good location and friendly staff. Be aware that no door in washroom at pool view room. The only thing I want to comment are WIFI not working at my room (maybe my room too far).
Reviewed May 23, 2016

albee from Malaysia
Group
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Awesome location and super friendly helpful staff
Near to beach and romantic room, staff is friendly and helpful. But the cleanliness have to be improved. 😊👍🏻 overall good stay over there. We enjoyed alot. Maybe the food prepare some chicken and fish instead of all pork, me and my halal friend eat eggs n rice only for the 4 days .😂 But the staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

carlo from Philippines
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Okey
Generally satisfactory
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Roy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location, spacious, quiet.
The hotel is located down a path from Main Road to White Beach. It's about 2 minutes on foot from Main Road and you can walk down to White Beach on foot which is no more than 3 minutes away. The room given was on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool. Room was spacious, bed was comfy although the shower area was a tad small. Air-conditioning was fine, the ceiling fan helped keep the room cool. Being away from the beach saves you from the loud music that plays into the night, so I had no issues sleeping soundly. A few things that would make the hotel better; a safety box in the room and getting rid of ants in the room (this wasn't a huge issue for me, the ants aren't all over the room, they were mostly by the wall counter and on floor and even then weren't that many. I just don't like seeing ants around). Overall, I was happy here and would definitely return.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Roy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, quiet, spacious room
The hotel is located down a path from Main Road to White Beach. It's about 2 minutes on foot from Main Road and you can walk down to White Beach on foot which is no more than 3 minutes away. The room given was on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool. Room was spacious, bed was comfy although the shower area was a tad small. Air-conditioning was fine, the ceiling fan helped keep the room cool. Being away from the beach saves you from the loud music that plays into the night, so I had no issues sleeping soundly. A few things that would make the hotel better; a safety box in the room and getting rid of ants in the room (this wasn't a huge issue for me, the ants aren't all over the room, they were mostly by the wall counter and on floor and even then weren't that many. I just don't like seeing ants around). Overall, I was happy here and would definitely return.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Krizalina from Philippines
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Accomodating staff
Room was big, clean and AC is cool. Place is very convenient and near to everything. Will surely stay here again.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jim from Philippines
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent place to stay for the price
nice location, friendly staffs...pool is great too!
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: