2015
Very good 7.0
Based on 4909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Odessa from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good hotel
clean room but a bit noisy
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from China
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great
Close to the beach, considered convenient location.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Main Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
We had a good time
Nice place to stay and worth of your money
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melita from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
so great
Place is fabulous
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Remedios from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hotel is clean and staffs are friendly.
Buffet breakfast is good.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

viviana from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good vacation in the hotel
Very accomodating , all staff . Good hotel . Will recommend to all friends. The rate is good . Very clean, all staff are courteous !!!!
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

viviana from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel!!
I will recommend the hotel to all my friends. Plan to book sgain this january on my vacation again with all my high school classmates as my guest.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lino from Philippines
Groups
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good service and value for money
Very accommodating staff..The breakfast is buffet and location is very good as its located in the beacfront
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Groups
Panorama Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Boracay in August..
We were a big group so we booked their room with a loft that accommodate 8ppl. When we checked in, we were shocked to find out that there was only one bathroom for 8ppl. and the bathroom was so small. They didn't mention that at all on their website. And their breakfast buffet was awful! They were put together like you're in a refugee camp. Scrambled eggs were soggy, so disgusting!
Reviewed September 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Iris from Philippines
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
I dont like the rooms, too much mosquitos
We like the location of the hotel. Few choices for breakfast, our room smells not good looks like been long time vacant, too much mosquitos that requires you to buy insect repellent lotion.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: