Excellent 8.3
Based on 623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jui from Taiwan
Groups
deluxe beach view
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect and comfortable
Perfect view Perfect people Perfect room Perfect service
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Suet from Malaysia
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Honeymoon
nice view, comfortable room, good service and staff friendly... Enjoy our stay at Nami Resort...
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Woojeong from South Korea
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
view was awesome!
I still believe Nami resort has the most fantastic view among all resorts in Boracay. Staffs were so friendly and they offer complimentary shuttle. The price is little bit expensive, but it worth!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Saw from Malaysia
Couples
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall its consider good
ocean view , environment , friendly staffs ,
if would be good if provide hourly transport from resort to D'mall instead of we need to book 1 hour in advance when every time we need to go out/ back.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

chooi from Malaysia
Couples
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Truely Paradise
View, Service
We stayed there for 4 nights to celebrate my wife Birthday. the Picture is true, this is the Best View Hotel in Boracay. We enjoy the view every month from balcony with our in-call Breakfast. staff service is great too as every special request was fulfilled during our stay. We also get a complimentary cakes with champagne in conjunction of my wife birthday celebration. We will definitely come back. Thumbs up Nami Resort.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Li from Taiwan
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Best View
Best view I've ever seen in my whole life~
Reviewed February 29, 2016

KHOO from Malaysia
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
very nice clean and nice view
view clean and nice stuff
i was like to stay here again,very nice clean and romantic for couple, and thanks the stuff do the suprise for my bf thank so much
Reviewed February 25, 2016

KuangSiang from Malaysia
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very nice view
nice view, jacuzzi and good wifi
Overall is good. will come again next time!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

garth from South Africa
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
amazing view
the view is just amazing, the private beach is beautiful and the staff is very helpful
our stay at Nami was great. the staff was helpful and friendly. The resort is clean and well maintained. The free shuttle to town is great but only at certain times. Its all about the views from your room.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

MENG from China
Couples
deluxe beach view
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
great resort! will come back next time!
great sea view, staff
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: