Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Robert from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Located on busy station 2. Clean and new
Easy access to Dmall and white beach. Clean and nice staff. no breakfast included though. We liked the front porch. More suite rooms for big familes than single duble rooms, so it could get loud with some big family vacationers.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

lee from Malaysia
Groups
Large Condo
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
3 nights staying this resort
clean
clean and comfort room. very small swimming pool. wifi connection very bad , most of the time totally can not connect.this is very bad for my friend who need wifi everynight for their job. one of the reason i choose this hotel is because of 24 hrs free wifi. the hotel was under construction, our apartment just beside it so early morning force to wake up no matter what time you sleep last night. dissappointed after staying 3 nights.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Groups
Large Condo
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nirvana Beach Resort
Staff, room size, cost
Nirvana is a pleasant location to stay. The staff are extremely helpful and efficient. Only issue we had was that the room was dusty when we checked in and we had to ask for it to be mopped. Beyond that, our stay was good.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard Condo
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
good
good
Good
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Swee from Singapore
Groups
Large Condo
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nirvana Beach Resort
Location, staff friendliness, resort atmosphere
Very nice. Would have been better if the mosquitos in the room were eradicated. Aircon in room was also leaking which affected nights's rest. Great location and staff were very friendly and did their best to answer our queries.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Enkhjargal from Mongolia
Families with older children
Standard Condo
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Stay at Nirvana
Location
It was nice, generally worth it.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Victor from Russia
Families with young children
Standard Condo
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
Location, 2 sleeping rooms - good for family
It was good vacation. in high season looks a bit overpriced, but ok, it was good variant..
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Large Condo
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice Stay at Nirvana
Staff - girl at reception is outstanding!, Room rate is reasonable, Walking distance from D-mall
OK except when we arrive, there were mosquitoes in the room.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

ABDULRAHMAN from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard Condo
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
comfortable family apartment hotel in Boracay
1. staff , 2. Rooms , 3.. kitchen
I stayed in, Nirvana 2 bedroom apartment. Nirvana has an excellent staff. its location is on the Boracay main road close to d'mall so it is easy to buy the needs by walking. it is walking distance to beach but if with young babies or old people it may be needed to take local transportation to drop closer to the beach. The appartment is reasobable quite and international guests. Sala does not have AC but only a fan which makes it little bit hot. However, the room AC gives better cooling if the sala door is kept close and the room door is kept open. the stairs to the rooms are space saver type
Reviewed October 25, 2014

POH from Malaysia
Groups
Large Condo
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
need improvement on cleanliness, floor, matress
spacious
went over for a 3 nights stay with a group of 4 peoples. actually it is not that bad, because can't find any cheaper accommodation like this to fit a group of people that comes with own private living room, kitchen and etc. but the cleanliness of this place really needs improvement. the floor is so dusty, toilet not properly maintained. mattress was not clean. did not take breakfast on our stay, so cannot comment for the food provided.
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: