Very good 7.6
Based on 726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

BO from China
Couple
Standard Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good lcation
big room space
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RAMIL from Philippines
Couple
Standard Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent Facilities and Staff
Stayed here for two nights and I must say that it was worth and highly recommended. Excellent facilities and wonderful staff. Quiet location on top of the hill. Breakfast buffet offered wide spread of food selection and morning different menu. Love the exclusivity of the location, with privacy and touch of class in a budget price.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

kathleen from Philippines
Group
Standard Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best place in station 1
Went to bora again and booked this place. Really enjoyed my stay. Accomodating staff (very helpful indeed!). Spacious and very clean rooms. They change the sheets and will not scrimp on the toiletries. I loved the room. Just hoping they can have a more extensive bfast menu. But i will definitely go back and recommend this place!
Reviewed August 24, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

MARIA from United States
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
This is an excellent place to stay for vacation in Boracay.
The hotel is in front of BORACAY Beach and they don't block it compare to other hotels. So we can relax in front of the beach and it is not crowded compare to hotels in station 2. The breakfast is okay except on our first day, they served us Mango juice in a small glass and it taste like water with Mango flavoring. We were so disappointed about that.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Ted from Philippines
Couple
Suite 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Royal Park Resort
Big Room Value for Money BeachFront Improve the bedsheets and towels
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abegail from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lots of space, good location
Love it.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FERDINAND from United States
Couple
Standard Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Request to have better wifi connection especially in your room.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Standard Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Regular visitor
I have visited Boracay 4 times and stayed that the Royal Park three of those four times. To be critical: The breakfast isn't the best but it is included. The hot water service let us down this visit. I had it repaired once but when you're naked and in the shower and the hot water doesn't work you have a choice. Call maintenance or have a luke warm shower and be done with it. I will stay here again anyway.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tala from Philippines
Group
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect location
We had a great time during our stay here. Perfect location, beach front. Our room was good for 4, room 305. Room was spacious and was cleaned everyday. You just have to inform the front desk if you want your room be cleaned. No wifi in the room but it was not a problem to us. Just a minor problem, red ants whenever we leave chips/food even for awhile.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good experience
although the overall experience is good. i just noticed that there were lots of ants in the bed, even though i did not bring in any food to the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: